Tuesday, January 6, 2015

HU Faculty receive Academic Excellence Faculty Award

Eight HU faculty members recognized for efforts

Eight Hampton University faculty members received the Academic Excellence Faculty Award during the 2015 Winter Education Staff Institute. The winners pictured above with University President Dr. William R. Harvey and Executive Vice President & Provost Dr. JoAnn W. Haysbert are accompanied by their respective Dean's include:

Dr. Francis Ndemo - School of Pharmacy
Dr. Ralph Charlton - School of Education and Human Development
Dr. Candace Wallace - School of Liberal Arts
Ms. Donna Pendergraft - School of Nursing
Mr. Wayne Dawkins - Scripps Howard School of Journalism and Communications
Dr. Sharad Maheshwaro - School of Business
Dr. Arun Verma - School of Science
Mrs. Margaret Browning - School of Engineering and Technology

-Matthew A. White '10